RSS Feed

Lemon, lime and bitter

I found a fun website which allows you to transform your photos into Polaroids. A friend of mine asked “why do Polaroids when you have a perfectly fine digital camera?”. Well, it is just full-on nostalgia for my 70s childhood when there were still people walking around with these magical cameras.

Photo by RTM

Today as I am still in a blue mood over the too long winter, I have a longing for sitting on a terrace and sipping on some cold drink! This polaroid-zed picture of a “lemon, lime and bitter” I had a while ago with my big sis perfectly illustrates my feelings!

Leave a Reply

